The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75081245 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Widowed (No Children)
  • B.A
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, this profile is managed jointly by my mother and me,
In the mother's words..
Here is a little bit about my daughter. We are Iyengars from Karnataka, she was born and raised in India until her teens when we moved to Canada. She speaks Tamil, Kannada, Hindi and English .
She was married and lost her husband suddenly , has no children.
She is a graduate and has special canine training certificate. As an only child she is close to the family and we are looking for someone who is family-oriented and understands his responsibilities towards both the families.
Now in her own words
I love the outdoors and love spontaneous activities of travelling.
Enjoy Bollywood, Tamil, English movies and comedy shows. An avid reader of books but not a book worm.
Enjoy dancing and music. I love good food and enjoy cooking as well , my tastes for food reflect my being in different parts of the world while growing up.
Currently working in the pet industry... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in California, Illinois, New Jersey, New York, Texas, Alberta... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.