The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu alaikum, here is a quick introduction about my daughter.
She has completed her Master's in Engineering. She is good looking, pious, calm, intelligent and well educated girl. She worked as an Assistant professor in Engineering college. She knows to read Quran, follows prayer and Ramadan fasting. She also completed her Umrah. She is also an excellent cook and knows variety of cuisines. As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. She is really an accomplished girl and virtuous enough to be equally best at home and at work. After marriage, working or not working is upto their wish.
We would prefer a qualified professional with a promising career. If you are interested kindly feel free to contact..
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Currently not working
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.