The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75043598 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born in Germany and raised in the UK, I am from a Sri Lankan Tamil heritage who comes from a large extended family, with a rich cultural, traditional and spiritual roots. Although, I am very modern and European in my perspective, I value and respect my Asian culture and family sentiments very highly, which is the foundation and central to my personality. I am fluent in Tamil and very familiar and comfortable with the Indian culture and traditions.

I am a banking professional who is currently studying for a MSc Economics degree at the University of London. Prior to my studies, I have worked for an international bank in the city. Post-graduation, I will be entering either of the following professions: Management Consultancy/Economist/ Chartered Accountancy.

I practice Yoga and meditation on a regular basis.

I am looking for a girl from any background who believes in a 50:50 relationship and who will be my equal in every aspects of my life, moreover... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Other
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom, Germany
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Annual Income Upto GBP 30,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.