The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74942880 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Batam, Indonesia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My younger brother is a Design Engineer (Mechanical) currently working in Batam (Near to Singapore), Indonesia. He has completed his BE. We are a Nuclear family from a Middle class background with Traditional values.

Myself and My younger brother are working in the same company in Indonesia. He is a caring, calm and kind person. We both do not have drinking or smoking habits. We do not like to spend money on luxurious things and we do not like dowry system.

We are looking for a caring traditional girl who can take care of our parents and also willing to maintain unity with Brother's family also.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Batam, Riau Islands, Indonesia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malay, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Tuticorin, Tamil Nadu. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Theatre, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Movies, Pets, Nature, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.