The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74850536 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, We have created this profile on behalf of our son, Name Visible on Login. We belong to a nuclear family, living in Singapore (citizen). Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family. We have two sons. Name Visible on Login is our eldest son. His younger brother is 20 years old, pursuing his studies.

Name Visible on Login completed his undergraduate degree in Maritime Studies, from Nanyang Technological University in Singapore. He is currently working as an Executive in a private organization, He is pursuing his part-time MBA study (final term ends in Dec;2020) at Singapore Management University. We are looking for a kind natured and matured bride within age group of 22-27yrs as his life partner.

About Parents :
Father - Post graduate. B.E., M.S. - Employed as IT consultant in MNC.
Mother - Post graduate. B.A., M.B.A. - Employed in early childhood education.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Science
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.