The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74817415 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Thenkalai
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm 25, working out of Pune currently and am looking to find someone I can connect with. We're all on this site to find a match for us, but I want to take the time to see how we go together.

For you: I'm a fun and outgoing person, and I split my obsessions between the musical and the sartorial category(I picked up sewing as my pandemic hobby). Tell me about yours! I work as a UI developer in EY Bangalore. I love what I do(most days haha) but I really like taking breaks and spending time with family, friends and self. I believe its important that we take care of ourselves and I expect my partner to share the same belief.


For your parents: I'm a good daughter and a good person, and I'll probably make just as good a daughter-in-law! My parents are wonderful people who've nurtured me with love and encouraged me to be an independent thinker. We are a nuclear family of 3 and we've lived in North India and then Pune all our lives. We speak Tamil, Hindi and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Thenkalai
Belongs to Vadoola / Vadulasa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AUD 80,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.