The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. Thank you for stopping by my profile.

I was born and raised in a working middle class household in Chennai where my mother worked as an English Teacher and my father worked for a Japanese conglomerate. Both my parents have since retired - though my father still runs his own consulting business. I have an elder sister who works for a Tech company in Chennai and an utterly charming 10 year old nephew -who makes me proud to be his aunt everyday.

I realised early on that my professional future was in Marketing and hence did my undergrad (in Chennai) and my postgrad (in the UK) in Marketing. I have worked in Chennai initially and later in Bangalore before deciding to move to Canada in 2022 where I now lead eCommerce for a German consumer appliance brand.

I am a strong, ambitious and independent girl. Every woman in my life (mom, grandmom, sister, aunts) has always held a full time job and I wouldnt want to be any different. I am also an extrovert who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
MBA - Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.