The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74336183 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBM
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of our son.


Shiva is a Singapore Citizen settled there. His initial schooling was in Singapore and high school in US. He subsequently completed an under graduate business management degree from the US with focus on supply chain management. He is currently working as a Corporate demand planner in a pan Asian retail MNC in Singapore. He is keen to gain further specialisation in his chosen functional area with an MBA in future.

While professional career and growth is important to him, he believes in work life balance. He also expects his future partner to be aligned.

He is a simple and grounded individual enjoying his personal space and time with reading, music, movies, travel and fitness. He is an affectionate, caring, empathetic individual with a good sense of humour. He is very close to his parents and would appreciate his future partner to have similar inclinations. On his part, he too would... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father and mother both have retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
BBM - Management
Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Kannada, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Goa, Haryana, Karnataka, Kerala... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.