The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74311317 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida
  • Coventry, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there! This is Name Visible on Login here trying to find a match for myself! I am currently based in UK and plan to be here for the next few years. I work with an Automotive Company. I like to travel and explore (climbed Snowdon Mountain, Etc.). More recently I have done Skydiving and thoroughly enjoyed it! I like cooking and experimenting with new recipes. I am looking to meet someone with a broad minded nature and who is easy going. A family with modern yet Indian values will make life easier. If you would like to know more feel free to contact me.

My Family is based in Bombay. Our ancestral origins are from Palakkad (Kerala) and Coimbatore (Tamil Nadu).


This profile is managed by my Parents and me.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida
Lives in Coventry, Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.