The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
my Name is Name Visible on Logini am looking for a simple and caring person for lifetime even my and note this even though my life partner have a 2 years older than me .IAM ready to accept it and happy with it because I want a good meturity partner for me I except from from her 2 year older than me that's why I use concept. .. I will hopefully to good care and love ..and support to my profession.. .... I like to do ..fintness modeling ....and travel in whole in the world ....IAM not a give a value for money and Beauty ..I will give a value for humanity only There for I like to the same attitude partner for me .... I don't like a caste and religions ... difference.... I think the humans are all same ...and all are one ...
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Tamil
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a high family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 3 sisters, all the sisters are married.
Education & career
Training Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam, Punjabi, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal, Tripura, Telangana... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.