The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74070145 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Rowther
  • Coimbatore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A man who treats his women like princess is a proof that he has been born and raised in arms of Queen
"I believe I am self-motivated. I love to live life large and enjoy fine-dining. " I am always running short of time but would always find time for those I care.

I am an easy going man who is caring, down to earth, funny and a great man to be with. I have a good personality and I am a good listener.I want a life partner whom I can spend the rest of my life with. The kind of person I am looking for is someone I can be friends with....... someone who is confident, non-judgemental, grounded, humble, laid back, is not too full of herself and most importantly has a good sense of humor..someone who is able to hold a good conversation and is intelligent.

A person who I can trust and walk the rest of my life with, who I could grow with in deep affection and life. "I want a life partner whom I can spend the rest life,I enjoy people who have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Rowther
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Coimbatore, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineMoghlai, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Chess, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Chess, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.