The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
  • Canterbury, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is pleasure to share about my daughter and few words about our family. Myself Name Visible on Login Annasamy, brides father. We have been residents of Dubai for the past 19 years. I am working for Dubai Police, General Forensic Science Department as a Chief Engineer and my wife is a homemaker. My daughter, the eldest, completed her schooling in Dubai and her B.Arch at SRM in India. She is currently studying in the UK to pursue her Masters in Interior Design. We have one son, doing his Bachelor degree in Fashion design in Florence, Italy.

My daughter has grown up with a kind heart, is homely, and is very adaptable. She has an expeditious ability to learn and grasp new concepts and techniques. She is very knowledgeable in her subject and skilled at communication. She is interested in working in her field and is willing to settle in any part of the world.

We have two houses in Chennai and one apartment in Singaperumal Koil, which generate a good monthly rental income.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
Lives in Canterbury, Kent, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gounder, Hindu:Kongu Vellala Gounder, Hindu:Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 300,000, USD 80,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.