The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74038292 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGD Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharnam
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am one of those tamilians who has never lived in Tamil Nadu. Also someone who hates being asked "Where are you from?" because I'm never sure whether I am being asked my current place of residence, my most lived place of residence, my parents' place of residence or simply what my mother tongue is.
I spent the first fifteen years of my life in Jamshedpur where my dad was working with TISCO. In the 9th grade, my family moved to Pune and I completed the rest of my education up till my post-grad in Pune. I moved to mumbai 9 years ago for work and have been here ever since working as a senior manager with a nationalized bank.
I speak english and hindi fluently and my tamil speaking skills are a bit debatable :-P

Besides this, summing up my personality, interests and expectations from a relationship in a crisp, honest, descriptive and alluring manner is a feat I'm unlikely to accomplish. I tend to depend a lot on my instincts and intuition and quality of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Brahacharnam
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Pune, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
PGD Finance - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.