The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73816329 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again
  • Oxford, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a Christian chap who loves God and has Jesus at the centre of everything. I was born and raised in Madras (India), grew up in Assemblies of God (A.G) and been living in the UK for few years now. My parents live in London and I am currently working in IT for a Christian organisation in England.I enjoy being involved in Church, Missions, outreach and proper Bible teaching and looking forward to getting to know someone who resonates with these.I also love travelling, mountain biking, fell walking, cooking and kayaking.
Please do not ask for my “bio-data”, thanks.
All the best! 
Blessings,Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Lives in Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.