The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • CFA
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Reddy,Reddy
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm creating this profile for my son, Name Visible on Login. He is the Delivery Manager at Moody's Analytics (Acuity), Bangalore. Earlier, he was the Director of Research at JMN Investments (Chennai). Name Visible on Login is a fully qualified CFA (Chartered Financial Analyst - USA) and ACCA (Chartered Accountancy - UK). He is also a professional western classical Grade 4 violinist. When not engaged with work, he enjoys reading non-fiction and philosophical works. Name Visible on Login is an avid outdoor enthusiast who enjoys hiking and high altitude trekking. In his last trek, he summitted the GoechaLa Pass, foothills of Mount Kanchenjunga. We are a family of three, including my younger son, residing at our own luxury villa in Chennai. His father is no more with us. ix i vii vi v iv vi iv iv o
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Reddy, Reddy
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an elite family background with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother has retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
CFA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Parsi, Jain
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Chennai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.