The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73605832 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was brought up in Mumbai. I moved to the US 10 years ago to get my Masters in Computer Science. Currently, I am working as a Senior software engineer in the Bay Area at Menlo Park. I am open to consider relocating for a good match.

My personality:
I am liberal, close to my family and maintain a positive outlook towards life. I have a calm, social, lively personality where I rarely lose my cool. I love maintaining relationships with my extended family members and friends.

I am artist at my core. So I spend a lot of my free time pursuing music and dance. I have been singing since childhood and recently started playing the ukulele. I love spending time off the grid immersed in nature.
I have been hiking forever and ski a few times in winter.

I like looking after myself by eating healthy, working out and dressing smartly.

I am believe in leading a balanced life while working towards my goals. Life is good when we make time for our... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA
State Living in New York, Washington, California
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.