The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73471384 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am glad you are interested in my profile.

I am a simple person who likes to appreciate the little things in life. I like to explore new places, try new things. I like nature a lot, sometimes it helps keep me sane.
I've been living in Singapore for more than 4 years now. It has changed my views on life and I don't think I will be moving back to India. Since my family live in Chennai, I do visit them frequently.

I value honesty, integrity and simplicity a lot.
I am looking for someone open-minded and with an optimistic view towards life, someone I can have deep conversations and be myself with.

I enjoy traveling and exploring new places every now and then, so it is important that my partner likes to travel around too.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in Singapore, Cambodia, Portugal, Iceland, Malta, Russia, Greece... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.