The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73408540 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar - Senguntha
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am simple and practical person with a positive attitude. I was born and raised in Tiruchirappalli, TamilNadu. I have completed master's degree and now working in TCS Chennai as a software professional.

Besides work, I spend most free time in reading, cooking, watching movies and listening to music. I also have a profound interest in traveling.

I belong to a middle class, joint family with moderate values, I am completely a teetotaller , straightforward,easy-going, health conscious and a very family oriented person.My beliefs are both modern and traditional.I strongly believes that good relationship depends on friendship,mutual understanding, building trust, caring and supporting each other. I don't believe that Men are superior to women. Both are equal. I am looking for my equal.

My father and mother are separated.If that's no problem and If you like my profile, please don't hesitate to contact me...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar - Senguntha
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Trichy. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Technology, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chittoor, Nellore, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mysuru / Mysore... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.