The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure to share a few words about my daughter.

She has acquired her MBA in Finance from Madras School of Economics. Presently, she is working as a Risk Analyst with Barclays. She is ambitious and possesses an unparalleled focus on her goals.

She is an independent and broadminded individual who is open to gaining new experiences in life. She embodies a fusion of traditional values and modern values. She is someone who holds her close ties with family and friends in high regard. Travelling and cooking are some of her avid interests. Her last trip to Dandeli was a memorable one. Being a sports enthusiast, she takes a keen interest in cricket, badminton and swimming.

We are a loving and close-knit family. I am her father; I am working with HMEL as a General Manager, and my wife is a wonderful homemaker. She has a younger sister who is pursuing her BTech.

Thank you for your valuable time. If you wish to know more, please feel free to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Mudaliar - Saiva, Hindu:Pillai... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.