The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor,Sembanad
  • Karaikal, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Just want to share something about me. I'm Name Visible on Login Sethupathy a self made person, completed my UG and PG in media and communication, after my PG moved on my carrier as software professional.

I enjoy going on weekly bike rides, travelling to new places, and nature photography is an excellent companion tool for my passion. I particularly enjoy dogs, and they have been my top interest since I was five years old.

On the institution of marriage, I expect a girl with more love and a joyful family to bloom my life. i want my marriage to be conducted in tiruchendur murugan temple and marriage as a simple garland exchange with no rituals or mangal sutra is a very old kind of marriage. Somebody says this is atheist way nowadays. This, in my opinion, is the most fundamental/first consideration in evaluating equality to my better half.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor, Sembanad
Lives in Karaikal, Pondicherry, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Karaikal. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Astrology, Astronomy, Bird watching
    Read more
  • MusicFolk Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Astrology, Astronomy, Bird watching, Photography, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Naidu - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Malayalam, Other
Country Living in India
State Living in Andaman & Nicobar, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.