The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72982284 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic,Agamudayar / Thuluva Vellalar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has masters degree and employed in private sector as financial analyst in Chennai.
She is kind & caring, family oriented person and pet lover.

We are nuclear family from Cuddalore. Father doing own business. Mother works as Govt Teacher. Elder Daughter married with kid, working.

We prefer Roman Catholic Groom with Agamudayar / Thuluva Vellalar Caste from Family Settled in Chennai / Cuddalore / Pondicherry/Salem.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic, Agamudayar / Thuluva Vellalar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Cuddalore. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai, Cuddalore, Pondicherry, Salem, Kanchipuram
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.