The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72829201 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Gounder
  • Odense, Denmark


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my daughter.She has completed her Ph.D. When it comes to her career, She is hardworking and a self made person. She needs a loving and caring boy who can be with her in all ups and downs of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Gounder
Belongs to Vishnu gothram gothra
Lives in Odense, Fyn, Denmark (Citizen)
Grew up in Denmark
Can Speak Danish, English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Research Scholar with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, House Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cardio Workouts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Agamudayar... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom, Denmark, Norway, Sweden
State Living in North Jutland, South Jutland, More og Romsdal, Vejle... more
Country Grew up in Denmark
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Government / Public Sector, Private Company... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Annual Income Upto GBP 125,000, Upto USD 200,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.