The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72786789 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering / Technology
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Brother (Name Visible on Login) is working as a Scientist at CSIR-Structural Engineering Research Centre, Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR), Ministry of Science and Technology, Central Govt. Of India. He is a Gazetted officer with Grade pay equivalent to IAS rank officer (Senior time scale pay band)

BE from College of Engineering, Guindy (CEG, Anna University, Main campus)
ME from CSIR (Based on GATE All India Rank -186)
PhD from CSIR (Currently pursuing along with my Job)

What we are Looking for:

We are looking for a fair and good-looking girl who values traditions from a moderately rich family. We prefer the bride to be a Homemaker. We are okay if bride is working in the field of medicine/teaching. We don't prefer other fields of work (However, this can be talked out)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Chennai, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nadar
Mother Tongue Tamil, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.