The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor,Maravar
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my daughter's profile.

She has completed her B.E . When it comes to her career, she is hardworking and a self-made person.
As my daughter works in Melbourne Australia we prefer the groom to work in the IT field in Australia or is willing to move to Australia
She is learning Salsa, is an active person, loves traveling & has a newfound interest in cooking.
She is kind but opinionated, timid but bold.
In case you would like to know more about her, please leave a message.
Thanks for going through our PF.
We wish you all the best in finding your companion.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor, Maravar
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor, Hindu:Mudaliar, Hindu:Chettiar... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in Australia, India, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore, USA
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 30 lakhs, AUD 125,000 to 200,000, USD 100... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.