The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72748284 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter did her Engineering from a reputed college in Chennai and worked with an MNC for around 2 years. Later she went on to do her MBA from one of the top B schools in India.She is a gold medallist as well from this B school. She is a modest person with high moral values.

I am a Chartered Accountant by profession and have worked in general Insurance /Hospitality industry in India and Africa at senior management levels.My wife is a home maker. My father-in-law was a well known Chartered Accountant who had his own firm in Madurai . He was Chairman of the Southern Regional Council of CA institute as well. We are a close knit family with traditional values and a modern outlook.

We are looking for a well educated and cultured groom with similar values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Writing, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Fantasy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Table-tennis, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - Arcot, Hindu:Mudaliar - Saiva... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above INR 1 lakh, Above PKR 3 lakhs, GBP less than 20... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.