The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72546073 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I believe in the art of subtlety and humility. And I love to read and volunteer.

I also love to travel and recently went to Zanzibar (East Africa) to volunteer for a couple of weeks. I am currently reading "Catch and Kill" by Ronan Farrow. I recently finished "Educated" by Tara Westover.

In a partner, I would like someone I can have a long conversation with. And ideally someone who is an egalitarian.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nadar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar... more
Country Living in India, USA, Malaysia, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Malaysia, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.