The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72512177 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Croydon, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is currently working in London. She graduated from King's College with a Mathematics and Finance degree.

She is very religious, she reads quran, prays 5 times a day and often prays tahajjud. She's a very quiet and humble girl.

Family originally from near Mayiladuthurai.

Only interested in Indian Tamil.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in Croydon, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Training Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Singapore, United Kingdom, Malaysia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.