The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72406765 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to share few details about my daughter.

Name Visible on Login, has completed CA and was working with Grand Thorton, Bangalore where she had successfully completed her articleship for two years. Since November she is working with Barclays in Chennai.By nature,Name Visible on Login is beautiful, career oriented and independent with a modern outlook.
She has keen interests in sports, travelling and has flair for photography.
We belong to Brahmin - Iyer community from Kochi Kerala.
We are a well-established family, My wife and I are managing a very successful business of Manufacturing of Rehabilitation Aids under the name of Sai Rehab Pvt. Ltd. where more than 40 staff are working.
We are instrumental in promoting and running a public charitable trust namely Adarsh taking care of about 400 children with special needs with the help of 140 staff.
We have our elder daughter who is married and settled in USA.
We are seeking a well-Settled, independent... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kochi. Both her father and mother are into business. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, World Music
  • BooksFantasy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.