The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72342332 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Arts
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I have done my Undergraduate from anjuman-e-islam college and am currently working with tcs as a senior customer service advisor. Love to live every moment of the life.i believe communication is key to any relationship.We are close knitted family.mum is a housewife n dad is enjoying his retirement.😊. We are 5 sisters (kinda girl gang) however 3 sisters are enjoying their married life.I am a broad minded person with modern outlook.hobbies include dancing,singing, watching movies, dance videos,shopping,love rains n travelling new places.Looking for a guy who is understanding,caring, loving of course a little funny😉 , broadminded,compassionate n can be my best friend for life.Rest can be discussed or will get to know in a meet.😎
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.