The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72300913 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Reddiar
  • Essex, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thank you for visiting my profile.

A little bit about me:

Currently work as an Account Manager for an electronics company; based in Maidenhead, UK. I'm pretty easy going, love the stars, clouds and mountains. I also appreciate the arts, especially music. I enjoy following and watching a variety of sports and read in my spare time.

I have been looking for the love of my life for a while now and am hoping she is on shaadi.com.

Look forward to hearing from you.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Reddiar
Lives in Essex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.