The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72217665 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Advertising / Marketing
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • No Religion
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, thank you for taking the time to view my profile. I was born in Germany and came to Canada when I was 7 years old. I hold a double degree in marketing and global management from Ryerson University. Although I'm focused on my career, I give equal importance to family as well.

My friends would describe me as an open minded individual with an easy going approach to life. I can be spontaneous but I also plan for the important things in life. I play soccer in a small recreational league throughout the year and I love football, car racing and video games. Being a fitness aficionado, I aim to work out at least four times a week. I'm also an avid traveller and enjoying new experiences is very important to me.

I'm looking for someone who is caring, easy going and smart whom I could simply walk through life with. She must be independent with a positive outlook on life.

Again, thank you for viewing my profile and all the best.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
No Religion, Tamil
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, Germany
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My family is settled in Brampton, ON, Canada. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Honours degree - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Model building, Film-making, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsFootball, Working out, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Model building, Film-making, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out, Motor Racing
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Business / Self Employed
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.