The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72113246 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MJMC
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has an honors degree in English Literature from Delhi University and has a Masters in Mass Communication. She currently works as a Consultant for the Ministry of Water in New Delhi.

A little more about my sister- she is a trained professional singer and Bharatanatyam dancer with experience participating in Carnatic and Hindustani events throughout her career, schooling and college and has keen interest in music of all genres. She also held a scholarship (CCRT) in Carnatic music and did her Bharatnatyam Arangetram back in 2005. With an English literature background, she has a liking for reading and social issues. She also enjoys cooking and experimenting with new recipes. Additionally, she maintains a progressive outlook towards things with an even and practical approach to life. And very importantly, she is an ardent animal lover.


My sister and I were raised and educated in Delhi with traditional values and a liberal outlook.

My father... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MJMC - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Media Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Germany, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.