The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71880058 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I moved to Brisbane in 2019 and prior to that was living in Bangalore, India. I am an Engineer by profession but can strike a conversation on a wide range of topics from Spirituality to Science.

I believe both an active mind and an active body are the key to one's well-being. I regularly run a 5k or 10k and also play Badminton, Cricket and Football.
Netflix, YouTube and chatting with friends help me unwind.

I love to travel and was also fortunate to visit quite a few countries and some unique places as part of my job.

Drop me a message if you find something interesting or common and we can take it forward from there.

Regards
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.