The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71774013 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi everyone. Thank you for visiting my profile. To say about myself - I have been residing in Chennai, India throughout my life. My family consists of 5 members. My father was a professor in Presidency College Chennai and was the Head of the Department of English at the time of his retirement. My Mother is an House Wife. I have an elder sister who is pursuing different goals at this point of time and wants to settle down at her own terms. And myself, a chartered accountant by profession which is consider to be my biggest achievement in life so far. And to not miss out everyone' s favourite and special member of the family, our pet dog 'saamu'.
And a point to your consideration will be that my father is a visually challenged person which is due to the reason that my grandparents were closely related.
About Myself - I am introvert by nature. An independent person, pet lover. I like reading novels, cooking, playing games. I like to keep my surroundings clean and neat. I am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Chennai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.