The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71712962 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, thank you to visit my profile and to have a read. Just to pen a few words about me - I am from South of India being born in Chennai and raised in Mysore. I have completed my Masters in Finance.
I am an avid traveller and love to learn and explore new Culture and history about the places. During free time I relax by listening to music, reading books and watching movies.
I am in search for a life partner who believes as well that any relationship should first begin with trust , mutual respect , friendship, care and understanding between the two people. If you have the same thoughts and believe that marriage is just not about the two people but two families, it would be good to connect and know about us better.Thank you to have stopped by and read my views.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 42
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, Austria, Belgium... more
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.