The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71613725 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyar
  • Edinburgh, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an introvert, simple.sensitive, emotional, and matured*, easily understand others, care for others.
direct, open-minded, easy-going.

I like traveling, mostly traveling to the countryside, nature, falls, greeneries, etcfoodie, though vegetarian still tries multiple cuisines.like to watch movies in the theatre, one movie per week.like daily evening walks.

My usual routine will be five days work & gym or swimming, sometimes badminton with friends, on weekends, travel, movie, sometimes DIY, organizing, and maintenance.

as I am an Introvert, initially will take more time to initiate talks with the new people, once started will be a good company, can chat with wide variety of topics, at the same time I have one problem too, while speaking unknowingly I jump to a different topic, also without realizing the surrounding I speak little louder, others intimate me to slow down.

I can write or read Hindi, but can't speak or understand... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyar
Lives in Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is currently not employed while my mother has passed away. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Theatre, Interior decoration, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Football, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Football, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.