The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71578865 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Allow me a self-introduction.

I have completed my BE in Computer Science from Anna University. Currently, I am working with Cognizant as a Software Developer/Programmer in the UK and am eligible for Permanent Resident (ILR/PR) in the United Kingdom. I constantly strive hard to excel in my professional field and reach greater heights. I thrive in a light-hearted atmosphere and believe in making every moment count.

I am often regarded as extremely focused and someone who delivers excellence with unmatched passion and enthusiasm. I am someone who loves social interactions and find them refreshing. While I am ambitious and determined to excel professionally, I am equally attentive to family and try to maintain a healthy work-life balance. During leisure, I like listening to music and watching movies across various genres. Travelling to unseen destinations and picturesque locales is one of my passions. I have travelled extensively and explored Europe.

I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.