The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71295983 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Ile-de-France, France


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

Thank you for your interest in my daughter's profile.

By nature, she is an affectionate, kind-hearted and down-to-earth girl.

I envision my daughter's life-partner to be good in nature, to have a great sense of responsibility, and to know the importance of family values.
Most importantly, he should believe in the institution of marriage and should be willing to build, with my daughter, a life based on respect, trust and love.

The man I am looking for for my daughter should be a Sri-Lankan who's currently living either in France or in the United Kingdom.
He should not have any drinking habit nor any smoking habit.

If you are interested in knowing more abput my daughter, please contact me by Email on:
Thank you again for dropping by.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in Ile-de-France, France (Citizen)
Grew up in France
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, France, Ireland
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.