The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71223636 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Nadar,Catholic
  • Al Wakrah, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Name Visible on Login from Qatar fuel government employee I looking for good life partner
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Nadar, Catholic
Lives in Al Wakrah, Al Wakrah, Qatar (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India, Kuwait, Australia, Canada... more
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
City Living in Mumbai, Kozhikode, Thoothukudi / Tuticorin, Kannur, Palakkad... more
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.