The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71157118 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni Shafi
  • Coimbatore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
.He is an Self Disciplined,hardworking very much knowledgeable person has completed PGDMA in IIT Trichy, MBA in much Kumaraguru college of tech ,Coimbatore and BBM in PSG College, Coimbatore.
He worked as an investment banking professional in HCL Services and Economics Lecturer at Various coaching Institutes previously.


Now Running an successful E-commerce Venture (Imported Fashion brands) and Digital Marketing company in Coimbatore and Mumbai past 4 years.


We Born and Brought up in Coimbatore, His father is an businessman (Rice wholesale Merchant),Mother is an Home maker (Hajji).He has Two younger Sisters. One of them is married and settled in Coimbatore, another one is doing her Schoolings.

His Grandparents and his family background are well versed and well known in Coimbatore following moral customs ,Islamic faith and values.

We are Looking for an Bride who is well caring, compassionate, Ambitious, and has an passion... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Shafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Coimbatore, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 24
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil, Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Kozhikode, Malappuram, Palakkad, Chennai, Coimbatore, Dindigul... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Non Working
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.