The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71047835 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! This is Name Visible on Login here, a practical, ambitious and zestful person.

Marriage for me is a union of two souls and I believe in the simple adage of "Appreciate and respect each others choices". Born in Lucknow and brought up in Bangalore, Mumbai and Chennai. Currently, working as a Software Engineer in Oracle at California after completing my Master's.

Being the only child of my parents, we are quite attached to each other. I have had the blessings to have two wonderful souls as my parents, who have always nurtured me as their friend and given me all the independence to choose my career path, at the same time, they have been my driving force.

My parents are eagerly waiting for a daughter in form of their daughter in law to come into the family and have a blast. I like to involve myself for social cause especially when it is related to children. I am a member of "Autism India" foundation, a beautiful foundation in Delhi that takes care of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil... more
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.