The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70995829 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my profile.

I am an accountant by profession and my work is based on tax compliance. Love my sports. Currently passionate about MMA and tend to train about 4 times a week to keep busy and get fit. Love my work and my dog. Its a german shepherd and he is a big part of my life. I would like a partner whom thinks simple, wants to start a family of their own, hang in there by myside as we go through tough trots together, coz lets face it, truth of life
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in New Zealand, Singapore

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia, Singapore
Country Grew up in Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, United Kingdom, Malaysia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.