The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70973022 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Architect
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Family:
I am Dr. Name Visible on Login, father of the bride. I am a doctor of medicine - worked in Saudi Arabia initially, retired from TN Govt. service, currently working with a private medical college. My wife is also a doctor, also retired from TN Govt. Service and working in the same private medical college as me, and engaged in private practice as well. I have a son who has finished his B.E from BITS Pilani, Goa Campus and PGDM from IIM Ahmedabad, now working in Mumbai.

About my daughter:
My daughter Name Visible on Login is currently working as a programme officer at a UK-based climate solitions organisation, after having completed an MSc in Sustainable Urbanism at UCL, London as a Chevening scholar. She completed her bachelors in architecture at the School of Architecture and Planning, Anna University and did her schooling at SBOA (CBSE), Chennai. She would like to continue her career in Environmental Development in the future. Alhamdulillah, Name Visible on Login is a very smart, loving and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Chennai, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Architect with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Art, World cinema
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.