The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70904979 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, living together)
  • B.Com
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu Alaikum, Our daughter is very pious and follows the Aqeedah, who strives to lead a life conscious of Allah. Born and brought up in Hyderabad, India. Origin from tirunelveli and belongs to a upper middle class family. Divorced with two children (Girl - 7 years and a boy - 5 years old).

Father - Retired, Mother - Home Maker, Brother - Software Engineer, Married and settled in New Jersey, USA. He is blessed with two children.

Looking for someone who should follow Quran and Sunnah. He should have good Akhlaq. Should be from good family background
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 47
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.