The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70890753 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Kongu Vellala Gounder
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Height 5'7". Fair, convent educated, BE with DISTINCTION in Computer Science, MS with 97% marks in USA and would like to pursue Ph.D. She has worked for two US based companies as an intern. She has published papers in cyber security and has made presentations at many imternational conferences. She is well known in her college due to her participation in all events. Father is an Engineer and mother is working in managerial level in Central Govt. One and only elder brother, who is settled in Australia. She loves exploring new places and has an adventurous heart. My daughter has been brought up with all cultural values and is simple, caring, loving, down to earth and most importantly values relations and has a desire to learn and explore new things.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Kongu Vellala Gounder
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 350,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.