The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It gives me immensely pride and pleasure to pen down details about my son for his marriage profile.

To begin with, he is a focused, confident, determined and open minded young man of 30 who takes life as it comes and believes in drawing happiness out of small things in life. Vivacious by nature, he is an extremely easy going and flexible person who adapts to changes with cheer.

He has a decent blend of modern and traditional values and a perfect combination of good looks and brains. Born and brought up in Chennai , he did his schooling in Alpha Matric School, in Chennai and his bachelor's in electrical and electronic engineering in Alagappa Chettiar College of Engineering & Technology (Govt College) after which he worked in reputed companies like TVS, L&T and HCL as an Electronics & Controls Design Engineer. Currently he is working in Singapore as a Controls & Automation Engineer.
Time away... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.