The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70805604 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting!
, Globetrotter, , BigtimeFoodie, , Photography , Creative Arts, , Music ,
, Sports, Adventours, , Cooking,
, MultiCultured, Romantic,
, MBA,
Education-2 Post Graduate Degrees in
Marketing Research and Analytics &Marketing Corporate Account Mngt from Centennial,Toronto
Data Analytics!Marketing Research!Project Mngt!B2B Sales!Supply Chain! -My key areas of interest
Blogger,Volunteering,Longtrips,Beaches are just a glance of my lifestory!
So much to say but so lazy to mention here
In short-Person with intelligence,high morals,familyman,loyal,traveller,singer,MBA grad...can knock on my door!
-Looking for a suitable match who is already in Canada !!
GoodLuck
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Punjabi, Tamil... more
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
City Living in Brampton, Kitchener, Hamilton, Mississauga, Vaughan, London... more
Country Grew up in India, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.