The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BDS
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again
  • Kingston, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.Dr. Name Visible on Login
She is a kind, simple person and had completed her Health Care Administration (PG Dip) at St. Lawrence College, Kingston, Canada and BDS in Saveetha Dental College, Chennai, India. She is currently working as Dental Assistant in Ontario. We have been touched by Jesus Christ and took Him as our savior. My daughter believes in Christ and more spiritually oriented. We are a family of four including my daughter, son and my wife. I work as a Senior Manager in Saudi Arabia and my wife was working as a Teacher, but resigned her job recently to spend more time with the family. Our son too is pursuing his studies In Canada.
We are looking for a son-in-law and family who is truly into Christ, anointed and loving in nature. In case you would like to know more about her, please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Lives in Kingston, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
BDS - Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Convert, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Quebec, Ontario, New Hampshire, New York, Massachusetts, Vermont... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.