The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • San Diego, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Myself Father of Name Visible on Login Retired Now recently was working with Large Media Company Times of India in Mumbai. We are a closely knit family and staying in Mumbai for the past 40 years. My Daughter has completed her MS in Engineering Electronics and Telecommunications in May 2019 and now working with Japanese Company earlier she was with Qualcomm Ltd Sandeigo California State on a project for 2 Years. Name Visible on Login's H1B Visa is approved for 3 years till 2024.We are looking for Tamil Brahmin Iyer Boys MS, MBA,or PHD qualified with H1B Visa and working in US, preferably in California State and other states.lName Visible on Login can relocate within California and other cities after mutual discussion with the boy.Myself belong to Tirunelveli and my Wife belongs to Kerala. I have a son who is Third Year Engineering. I have 1 brother married well settled and staying in Mumbai and 2 sisters married well settled in Bangalore. My Wife Has 2 Sisters and 2 Brothers, Elder sister's Children are in US.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
City Living in San Diego, San Jose, Santa Clara
Country Grew up in India
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 200,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.