The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • B.IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar - Senguntha
  • Stockholm, Sweden

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It's a pleasure sharing few words about my Son. He is very simple and easy going who values people and their relationships. Someone who can think from other shoes, hence no place for ego. He is highly energetic and Fun loving person.
He has completed his Bachelors and working in L&T Infotech as AWS cloud Engineer. He was at Onsite (Sweden) for one year and may be traveling back by end of this year. We are planning to fix marriage before that, so that could travel together.

First Marriage happened on 2018 got over on the same day of Marriage and divorced last year. We got betrayed badly by the name of Marriage, girl has left, without informing anyone and got to know she was already married. Further Details can be Discussed.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar - Senguntha
Belongs to Siva Gothram gothra
Lives in Stockholm, Stockholms L, Sweden (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.